The Flexitol Tomorrow’s Podiatry Awards are the first Podiatry focused awards that recognise the outstanding contributions of those who enrich the student experience as well as recognising those students who shine. Split into 6 categories the awards aim to capture and celebrate all aspects that influence and shape students during their studies, they are; student of the year (pre-registration), research student of the year, the student leadership award, society of the year, educator of the year and inspirational podiatrist of the year.

During the first two years we’ve been astounded by the response, with over 90 nominations and almost all universities represented. Our judges were impressed by the quality of those shortlisted and we are extremely proud of those nominated, shortlisted and the winners.

Find out who made the shortlist and who won below:

We Would like to say a massive thank you to all the who took the time to nominate, all the judges and to all those who were nominated.

Nominations for the 2022 awards are open now at: